Welcome to Cenacle Catholic Books and Gifts

Subcategories:

Catholic Faith

Catholic Faith, Catechism, What Catholics Believe, Apologetics, Sacraments, Marvels and Miracles, Church History, Vatican teaching (Popes) and documents

Items 1 to 36 of 288 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction
  • Catechism of the Catholic Church (Paperback Edition)

    Catechism of the Catholic Church (Paperback Edition)

    Code: B2694
    £12.95
    The CTS Definitive and Complete Edition. The Catechism of the Catholic Church is a unique treasure intended for all the faithful.This new CTS editio... Learn More
  • Let There Be No Divisions Among You

    Let There Be No Divisions Among You
    Rev John MacLaughlin

    Code: B2854
    £12.50
    Why All Christians Should be Catholic. With clear, compelling logic bolstered by countless Scriptural confirmations, Fr. John MacLaughlin here conside... Learn More
  • Forty Anti-Catholic Lies

    Forty Anti-Catholic Lies
    Gerard Vershuuren, PhD

    Code: B3129
    £16.50
    A Mythbusting Apologist Sets the Record Straight. Tired of being stumped when false claims are made about the Catholic Church? Want to be armed with ... Learn More
  • Reading the catechism

    Reading the catechism
    Petroc Willey

    Code: B2695
    £2.95
    Essential pocket guide on how to read and understand the Catechism of the Catholic Church, its purpose, and use in teaching the faith. Written by an e... Learn More
  • A Year with the Catechism

    A Year with the Catechism
    Petroc Willey, Fr Dominic Scotto, Dr Donald Asci

    Code: B3083
    £14.95
    The Catechism of the Catholic Church is arguably the single most significant, carefully-crafted account of the Christian faith to have appeared in the... Learn More
  • A Catechism of Christian Doctrine (Presentation Edition)

    A Catechism of Christian Doctrine (Presentation Edition)

    Code: B2441
    £5.95
    This elegantly redesigned and illustrated pocket catechism provides a wealth of detailed explanation and guidance on the Catholic faith and remains a ... Learn More
  • Compendium of the Catechism of the Catholic Church

    Compendium of the Catechism of the Catholic Church
    Pope Benedict XVI

    Code: B1058
    £7.95
    A true summary of the teachings contained in the Catechism of the Catholic Church (1992) and an authoritative and authentic guide to the Catholic fait... Learn More
  • A Shorter Summa

    A Shorter Summa
    Ed Peter Kreeft

    Code: B1972
    £13.99
    The Essential Philosophical Passages of St. Thomas Aquinas' Summa Theologica Edited and Explained for Beginners. A shortened version of Kreeft's much ... Learn More
  • YouCat: The Youth Catechism of the Catholic Church

    YouCat: The Youth Catechism of the Catholic Church

    Code: B1764
    £9.95
    New official guide to the Catholic Faith for young people and adults. Published in many languages, YouCat, short for Youth Catechism of the Catholic C... Learn More
  • Jesus of Nazareth: The Story of His Life Simply Told

    Jesus of Nazareth: The Story of His Life Simply Told
    Mother Mary Loyola

    Code: B2961
    £15.00
    In 1906, Mother Mary Loyola was asked to write the story of Our Lord for American missionaries. Her writing style had so endeared her to children the... Learn More
  • A Brief Life of Christ

    A Brief Life of Christ
    Rev. Dr. Leslie Rumble

    Code: B0528
    £3.50
    A perfect, short rendition of the main events in the life of Our Lord. Designed to be an introduction or refresher study, it is excellent for the clas... Learn More
  • DOCAT

    DOCAT
    YOUCAT

    Code: B2725
    £9.95
    DOCAT is the latest title in the international best-selling YOUCAT series for young people. With its focus on the social teaching of the Catholic Chur... Learn More
  • Christianity

    Christianity
    David Albert Jones

    Code: B2463
    £1.95
    A highly readable and accessible introduction to the Catholic Faith, this booklet, a classic text republished for the Year of Faith, takes the reader ... Learn More
  • Removing the Blindfold

    Removing the Blindfold
    John Rao

    Code: B2407
    £11.95 £9.50
    19th Century Catholics and the Myth of Modern Freedom. Among American Catholics, there is a certain unwillingness to see anything amiss with modern ci... Learn More
  • What Catholics Believe, A Pocket Catechism

    What Catholics Believe, A Pocket Catechism
    Mike Aquilina/Fr Kris Stubna

    Code: B0731
    £6.99
    This pocket book serves as both a primer on the faith and a readily accessible resource and reference guide. It also contains virtually all you need t... Learn More
  • Rebuilding Catholic Culture

    Rebuilding Catholic Culture
    Ryan Topping

    Code: B2208
    £16.63 £12.95
    Rarely does a book come along that so succinctly explains the decline of modern culture, articulates a defense of the Church's teachings, and offers a... Learn More
  • A Catechism for Inquirers

    A Catechism for Inquirers

    Code: B2346
    £7.95
    Explaining the teachings of the Catholic Church, including the Sacraments, the Precepts, Prayer, Virtues, and much more, this manual is written in que... Learn More
  • Memorize the Faith

    Memorize the Faith
    Kevin Vost

    Code: B2480
    £16.50
    "They laughed when I said I could name all 27 books of the New Testament . . . but after I named them all in order, plus the 46 books of the Old Testa... Learn More
  • The Aquinas Catechism

    The Aquinas Catechism
    Saint Thomas Aquinas

    Code: B2217
    £16.50
    The essentials of the Catholic Faith, clearly, comprehensively, and beautifully explained by one of the Church’s greatest thinkers! Although St. Tho... Learn More
  • Opening the Door of Faith

    Opening the Door of Faith
    Jem Sullivan, Ph D

    Code: B2053
    £12.49 £9.99
    "…to evangelize does not mean to teach a doctrine, but to proclaim Jesus Christ by one's words and actions, that is, to make oneself an instrument ... Learn More
  • Search and Rescue

    Search and Rescue
    Patrick Madrid, Scott Hahn

    Code: B2170
    £13.54 £10.95
    How to Bring Your Family and Friends Into - or Back into - The Catholic Church. You don’t have to become a biblical scholar or a theologian to be an... Learn More
  • Upon this Rock

    Upon this Rock
    Fr Edwin Gordon

    Code: B0995
    £7.99
    This book represents the fruits of many years of prayer, work, and meditation by Fr Edwin Gordon. The first part, Upon This Rock - with a foreword by ... Learn More
  • Hundreds of Churches but Only One is Christ's

    Hundreds of Churches but Only One is Christ's
    Martin J Scott, S.J.

    Code: B2325
    £3.50
    Father Scott gives convincing answers to prove the Catholic Church is the One, true Church. A catechism format is used with text that is easy to under... Learn More
  • Catechism of the Holy Rosary (Including the Luminous Mysteries)

    Catechism of the Holy Rosary (Including the Luminous Mysteries)
    Fr Edwin Gordon

    Code: B0993
    £1.50
    "In the tradition of Ronald Knox, Father Gordon unites dogmatic precision with an attractive simplicity of style. This gem of a book is for everyone w... Learn More
  • Lord of the World

    Lord of the World
    Robert Hugh Benson

    Code: B2357
    £15.95
    Recommended by Pope Francis as a must-read book on several occasions, and described by Fulton Sheen as one of the three greatest depictions of the adv... Learn More
  • After Death-What?

    After Death-What?

    Code: B2328
    £3.95
    This small booklet will answer many questions you may have about Heaven, Hell, or Purgatory with many quotes from scripture. Heaven, Hell and Purgator... Learn More
  • A Biblical Defense of Catholicism

    A Biblical Defense of Catholicism
    Dave Armstrong

    Code: B0742
    £19.96 £16.50
    This exciting book shows that, far from straying from the Bible, Catholicism is eminently and thoroughly biblical. Indeed, Catholicism is the only Chr... Learn More
  • The Divine Romance

    The Divine Romance
    Archbishop Fulton J Sheen

    Code: B2875
    £12.95
    Biretta Books is proud to present this masterwork of the great Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen! In The Divine Romance, Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen delves in... Learn More
  • God's World and Our Place in it

    God's World and Our Place in it
    Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen

    Code: B2161
    £10.36 £9.95
    God and the world explained — by Bishop Sheen, the T.V. personality who captivated the nation and won countless converts. In the 1950s, Fulton J. Sh... Learn More
  • Dangers to the Faith

    Dangers to the Faith
    Al Kresta

    Code: B2139
    £12.50
    Recognizing Catholicism’s 21st Century Opponents. A storm has been brewing in society and its treatment, views, and activities toward the Catholic F... Learn More
  • A Catechism of Christian Doctrine: Penny Catechism

    A Catechism of Christian Doctrine: Penny Catechism

    Code: B0554
    £3.50
    The original "Penny Catechism". This excellent pocket catechism provides a wealth of detailed guidance on, and explanation of, the Catholic faith. It... Learn More
  • Mary Crushes the Serpent

    Mary Crushes the Serpent
    Rev Theodore Geiger, ed.

    Code: B2630
    £8.50
    30 Years' Experience of an Exorcist Told In His Own Words – Sequel to "Begone Satan". Sections include: 1. Possession in general & its characterist... Learn More
  • An Exorcist Tells His Story

    An Exorcist Tells His Story
    Fr. Gabriele Amorth

    Code: B1918
    £14.99
    In this powerful book, the renowned exorcist of Rome tells of his many experiences in his ministry as an exorcist doing battle with Satan to relieve t... Learn More

Items 1 to 36 of 288 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction