Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Search Results

Page 1 of 1:    13 Results

 Search for:    Ronald Knox        Compare Selected
Out of stock
The Holy Bible - Knox Translation

The Holy Bible - Knox TranslationCode: B2052  Price: £59.45Sorry, currently unavailable

The Knox Bible is the ideal translation for those looking to deepen their understanding of the Holy Scriptures. It was hailed as the finest ...

 
Out of stock
The Shorter Knox Bible (SH1352)

The Shorter Knox Bible (SH1352)
Knox trans.Code: SH1352  Price: £9.50Sorry, sold.

Second Hand Book: Publisher: Burns and Oates, Year: 1958. First Edition. Condition: Used - Good. No Dust Jacket. Cloth colour: red

Catechism of the Holy Rosary (Including the Luminous Mysteries)

Catechism of the Holy Rosary (Including the Luminous Mysteries)
Fr Edwin GordonCode: B0993  Price: £1.50

"In the tradition of Ronald Knox, Father Gordon unites dogmatic precision with an attractive simplicity of style. This gem of a book is for everyone ...

 
Second hand
The Hidden Stream (SH2099)

The Hidden Stream (SH2099)
Ronald A KnoxCode: SH2099  Price: £9.50

Second Hand Book: Publisher: Burns Oates, Year: 1953. Condition: Used - Very Good. No Dust Jacket. Cloth colour: Purple

OFFER
Two Conversion Stories

Two Conversion Stories
James Britten & Ronald KnoxCode: B2917  Price: £3.50   £2.50

Two prominent former Anglicans explain why they became Catholic. 1893, 1918.

 
OFFER
Miracles

Miracles
Ronald KnoxCode: B2906  Price: £3.50   £2.50

What is a miracle, and why would God do one? Do they still occur, and if so, why? What distinguishes a miracle from other scientifically ...

 
Second hand
The New Testament of Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ (SH2072)

The New Testament of Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ (SH2072)
Translation by Ronald A KnoxCode: SH2072  Price: £12.00

Second Hand Book: Publisher: Burns Oates and Washbourne, Year: 1951. Condition: Used - Good. No Dust Jacket. Cloth colour: Blue

Second hand
An Open-Air Pulpit (SH0128)

An Open-Air Pulpit (SH0128)
Father Ronald KnoxCode: SH0128  Price: £7.50

Second Hand Book: Publisher: Constable and Co Ltd, Year: 1926. First Edition. Condition: Used - Good. No Dust Jacket. Cloth colour: Red

Second hand
The New Testament  (SH2105)

The New Testament (SH2105)
Translated by Ronald A KnoxCode: SH2105  Price: £15.00

Second Hand Book: Publisher: Burns & Oates, Year: 1945. Condition: Used - Good. Dust Jacket. Cloth colour: Green, Jacket colour: Cream

Second hand
The New Testament in English (SH2121)

The New Testament in English (SH2121)
Translated by Ronald A KnoxCode: SH2121  Price: £8.50

Second Hand Book: Publisher: Burns Oates and Washbourne, Year: 1944. Condition: Used - Fair. No Dust Jacket. Cloth colour: Black, Jacket colour: N/A

Second hand
Stimuli (SH0402)

Stimuli (SH0402)
Ronald KnoxCode: SH0402  Price: £7.50

Second Hand Book: Publisher: Sheed & Ward, Year: 1951. First Edition. Condition: Used - Good. No Dust Jacket. Cloth colour: Dark Red

Second hand
Autobiography of a Saint (SH2035)

Autobiography of a Saint (SH2035)
Therese of LisieuxCode: SH2035  Price: £12.50

Second Hand Book: Publisher: Harvill Press, Year: 1958. Condition: Used - Good. Dust Jacket. Cloth colour: Black, Jacket colour: Red,blue,yellow

The Saint Edmund Campion Missal

The Saint Edmund Campion MissalCode: B2131  Price: £24.99

For the Traditional Latin Mass. Perhaps the most beautiful and accessible missal ever published, The Saint Edmund Campion Missal stands alone among ...

 
   
 Search for:    Ronald Knox        Compare Selected

Page 1 of 1:    13 Results
Cenacle House Ltd