Holy Face Devotion
Greek Icons

The Wonder Series

The Wonder Series
Our Price:  £25.95(VAT Free)
Author: Marion Ames Taggart

Product Code:  B3030-S
ISBN:  9781640510579
Publisher:  St Augustine Academy
Format  Paperback
Pages  16



In stock, immediate despatch

Set of four sweet children's books by the same author, which we have lovingly restored from the 1920s originals. Intended for little hands, they all have large, thick, durable pages (not quite a board book, but a step up) and lots of full color illustrations. Save 10% by buying a set of four.

Softcover with rigid pages, 8.5" x 11".

The Wonder Story tells the tale of Christ's coming to earth as a little child; this story is then continued inThe Wonder Days, which shows us His Hidden Life in the home at Nazareth. We then have The Wonder Gifts, which tells of the Sacraments that bring us the gift of God's Grace, and The Wonder Offering, which describes the Mass with exquisite watercolor illustrations.

Publisher: St Augustine Academy
Pages: 16
ISBN: 9781640510579
More by this Author: Marion Ames Taggart
Keywords: Children books Catholic Faith Formation for Children

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Related Products
Chloe and Jack visit the Vatican

Chloe and Jack visit the Vatican
Kathleen PearceCode: B1205  Price: £7.00   £6.00

Chloe is visiting the Vatican with her family. She is fortunate to meet an excellent young guide in the person of Jack

The Wonder Offering

The Wonder Offering
Marion Ames TaggartCode: B3033  Price: £6.95

This sweet book for children is just one of a set of four by the same author, lovingly restored from the 1920s originals

Cenacle House Ltd