Holy Face Devotion
Greek Icons

All Catholic Books

Page 9 of 42:    1,503 Items

5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Compare Selected
A Layman's Guide to Vatican II

A Layman's Guide to Vatican II
Arnaud de LassusCode: B3147  Price: £10.50

Wondering what to think about the doctrinal deviations of Vatican II?

"The laity cannot remain silent in the face of the errors that threaten ...

 
A Novena in Honor of the Little Flower

A Novena in Honor of the Little Flower
Fr Daniel A LordCode: B2340  Price: £3.95

Nine chapters on the virtues of the Saints, with a special prayer for each day. From the introductory prayer: "Lord Jesus

 
A Short History of the Roman Mass

A Short History of the Roman Mass
Michael DaviesCode: B2665  Price: £3.99

A short, authoritative, enthralling history of the Roman Mass from the Last Supper to the "Tridentine Mass" as said today

 
A Shorter Morning and Evening Prayer

A Shorter Morning and Evening PrayerCode: B0636  Price: £10.99

A shorter version of the Morning and Evening Prayer, in a handy format, suitable for anyone wanting to pray regularly on their own or in a group ...

 
All About the Angels

All About the Angels
Fr Paul O'Sullivan, O.P.Code: B0235  Price: £13.95

A charming book that shows how the Angels have assisted people innumerable times in the past and how they continue to help us today - and how they ...

 
An Introduction to Catholic Social Doctrine

An Introduction to Catholic Social Doctrine
Fr Dominique BourmaudCode: B3316  Price: £11.50

WHY IS SOCIAL DOCTRINE NECESSARY? "Because Holy Mother Church knows that it is much more difficult to work out one's salvation in a godless ...

 
Anti-Catholic Myths Debunked

Anti-Catholic Myths Debunked
Bishop Patrick John RyanCode: B2788  Price: £9.99

Five Common Misconceptions Answered and Explained. Many good people reject the Catholic Church for what they consider to be its absurd teachings

 
Archbishop Lefebvre: A Documentary - DVD

Archbishop Lefebvre: A Documentary - DVDCode: M0367  Price: £14.95

Learn the true story of Archbishop Marcel Lefebvre, founder of SSPX (Society of Pope Pius X). Excommunicated by Pope John Paul II for ordaining four ...

 
Augustine Day by Day

Augustine Day by Day
Rev. John Rotelle, OSACode: B2849  Price: £9.50

Minute Meditations Taken from the Writings of Saint Augustine. Deluxe leatherette binding, with gold highlights, ribbon marker

 
Autobiography of St Margaret Mary

Autobiography of St Margaret Mary
St Margaret MaryCode: B0195  Price: £12.50

Intimate insights from the saint to whom Our Lord gave the Sacred Heart revelations. Includes Our Lord's own words to her and tells how she sought ...

 
Be Apostles of Divine Mercy: Guidelines for Starting Divine Mercy

Be Apostles of Divine Mercy: Guidelines for Starting Divine Mercy
BookletCode: B0169  Price: £5.50

Shows clearly how to start an apostolate of Divine Mercy, to run a prayer group and spread the devotion.

 
Book of Novenas

Book of Novenas
Dr Raymond EdwardsCode: B3115  Price: £12.95

The Church encourages us to ask for the intercession of the saints, to locate our prayer within the annual round of the Church's year

 
Catechism of the Holy Rosary (Including the Luminous Mysteries)

Catechism of the Holy Rosary (Including the Luminous Mysteries)
Fr Edwin GordonCode: B0993  Price: £1.50

"In the tradition of Ronald Knox, Father Gordon unites dogmatic precision with an attractive simplicity of style. This gem of a book is for everyone ...

 
Catena Aurea: Commentary on the Four Gospels - Leather hardback 4 volume set

Catena Aurea: Commentary on the Four Gospels - Leather hardback 4 volume set
St Thomas AquinasCode: B1605  Price: £145.45

St. Thomas Aquinas' Catena Aurea is the masterpiece anthology of Patristic commentary on the Gospels and includes the work of over eighty Church ...

 
Catherine of Siena: Dialogue

Catherine of Siena: Dialogue
Sister Susan NoffkeCode: B3062  Price: £23.95

Catherine of Siena (1347-1380), Saint, Mystic and Doctor of the Church, wrote The Dialogue, her crowning spiritual work

 
Catholic Architecture

Catholic Architecture
Steve SchloederCode: B2101  Price: £3.50

An exploration of what the design of a Catholic Church means, and why it matters. The church building has always been intended to express and ...

 
Catholic Book of Prayers

Catholic Book of Prayers
Ed. Rev.Maurus Fitzgerald, OFMCode: B0349  Price: £9.50

Popular Catholic prayers arranged for everyday use. Large print with beautiful illustrations and colour prints.

 
Catholic Nursery Rhymes

Catholic Nursery Rhymes
Sister Mary Gertrude, MACode: B3298  Price: £15.50

This Benziger Brothers classic from 1925 is a delightful collection of rhymes, each beginning with a successive letter of the alphabet

 
Catholic Survival Guide to Dating & Relationships for Teens

Catholic Survival Guide to Dating & Relationships for Teens
Mary Beth BonacciCode: B2727  Price: £3.50

Dating and relationships can be a challenge for anyone, but it can be especially overwhelming for Catholic teenagers. This guide is designed to ...

 
Celtic Prayers from Iona

Celtic Prayers from Iona
J Phillip NewellCode: B3063  Price: £13.95

Based on the rhythms and images of Celtic oral tradition, these morning and evening prayers are a week's cycle of daily worship used by the ...

 
Child of Prague Card with Gold Foil Medal

Child of Prague Card with Gold Foil MedalCode: L0161  Price: £0.95

Child of Prague Prayer Card with Embossed Gold Foil Medal on front of card, and prayer on reverse. 3.25" x 2.25" (8 x 5.5 cm - credit card size)

 
Christ and the Young Man

Christ and the Young Man
Bishop Tihamer TothCode: B2506  Price: £9.50

In The Young Man of Character Monsignor Toth invites boys to take up the challenge of conquering their soul with their eyes set on an ideal that has ...

 
Classic Catholic Meditations

Classic Catholic Meditations
Fr Bede Jarrett, OPCode: B1668  Price: £16.50

to enrich your faith & help you pray. Meditations to Help You Banish Your Spiritual Lethargy and Grow Closer to God. Without regular reminders of ...

 
Commentary on the Book of Psalms

Commentary on the Book of Psalms
St Robert Bellarmine, tr. By Fr John O'SullivanCode: B1506  Price: £45.00

After being called to the Cardinalate by Pope Clement VIII, Robert Bellarmine, one of only two Jesuit Doctors of the Church

 
Consecration of Ecuador to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Consecration of Ecuador to the Sacred Heart of JesusCode: B2394  Price: £12.95

Read about how the Consecration of Ecuador to the Sacred Heart by President Garcia Moreno fulfilled the prophecy of Our Lady of Good Success that it ...

 
Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary
Fr Nicholas A NormanCode: B0187  Price: £3.99

The essence of St. Louis De Montfort's True Devotion to Mary and the message of Fatima. Gives the principal reasons, how to

 
Conversion Prayer x10

Conversion Prayer x10Code: B0644  Price: £3.00

Divine Mercy prayer card for conversion with 'Jesus I Trust in You' image. (Price for 10)

 
Coram Sanctissimo

Coram Sanctissimo
Mother Mary LoyolaCode: B2944  Price: £8.50

Forty Hours.
One Guide.
In these meditations before the Blessed Sacrament, Mother Mary Loyola's distinctive style skillfully guides the reader ...

 
Cranmer's Godly Order: Liturgical Revolution: Vol. I

Cranmer's Godly Order: Liturgical Revolution: Vol. I
Michael DaviesCode: B1590  Price: £28.95

Michael Davies shows that Henry VIII and Thomas Cranmer understood that if you change the way people pray, then you will change what they believe

 
Crib to Cross: The Life of Christ

Crib to Cross: The Life of ChristCode: B3167  Price: £13.99

Crib to Cross is a collection of beautiful meditations written over a hundred years ago with the young Catholic in mind

 
Devotion to St Rita: Healer of the Impossible

Devotion to St Rita: Healer of the Impossible
Val ConlonCode: B3372  Price: £6.50

This prayer book brings together all the prayers, litanies and novenas to Padre Pio including many of the prayers he used to pray during his life

 
Devotions to Our Lady of Perpetual Succour

Devotions to Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
Preface by Cardinal Vincent NicholsCode: B2299  Price: £3.50

From the cross, Christ gave his mother to be mother of all Christians and of the whole Church. Her tender care and intercession in turn have long ...

 
Diary of St Faustina: Divine Mercy in My Soul - Pocket Size

Diary of St Faustina: Divine Mercy in My Soul - Pocket Size
St Maria Faustina KowalskaCode: B1003  Price: £17.50

St Faustina tells her story as she kept it in her private Diaries. Compact Edition: (18 x 10.5 x 3.5 cm)

 
Divine Mercy Passport to Heaven: Handbook of Devotion to Saint Faustina

Divine Mercy Passport to Heaven: Handbook of Devotion to Saint FaustinaCode: B1920  Price: £5.50

Handbook of Devotion to St. Faustina - "Passport to Heaven" - This prayer book is dedicated to St. Faustina celebrating her extraordinary life and ...

 
NEW
Ecumenism in the Liturgical Reform

Ecumenism in the Liturgical Reform
The Society of St. Pius XCode: B3392  Price: £17.95

Two books in one: also contains the full text of The Problem of Liturgical Reform.

 
Edmund Campion - A Life

Edmund Campion - A Life
Evelyn WaughCode: B1747  Price: £14.99

Evelyn Waugh presented his biography of St. Edmund Campion, the Elizabethan poet, scholar and gentleman who became the haunted

 
5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Compare Selected

Page 9 of 42:    1,503 Items
Cenacle House Ltd